March Roster

25 Feb

I hope you all enjoy these posts every month… I quite like putting my roster up here each month so I can look back on it and see where I was each month of the year!

My roster next month is quite alright, no new destinations but some quite nice ones 🙂 I’ve also got a business promotions event which is very exciting. I applied to be part of the BP team and got accepted, so when I find out what the event is I’ll keep you updated! It could be anything from a sports event to a press conference, so we’ll just have to wait and see.

In March I’ll be heading to:

  • ZRH (Zurich, Switzerland)
  • HAM (Hamburg, Germany, where I’ll be meeting one of my old school friends from Austria who lives there now!)
  • LHR (London Heathrow – hopefully I’ll be able to pop home for the day!)
  • KWI (Kuwait – quick turnaround)
  • ZRH
  • JFK (New York, USA, where I’ll hopefully be meeting up with my cousin who is there for an erasmus semester!)
  • Business Promotions

IMG_9264

As always feel free to leave me a comment with any suggestions or anything you’d like to see here! Thanks for reading! 🙂

P.s. Follow me on Instagram & Twitter for more day-to-day updates of where I am in the world! 

7 Responses to “March Roster”

  1. dens79 February 26, 2016 at 11:45 #

    Willkommen in der Schweiz 🙂

  2. g February 26, 2016 at 16:01 #

    I love reading your blog i find it so interesting!!! Just wanted to know about the medical testing you have to do before you get the job. Do you get tested for diabetes?

  3. Kevin rl February 29, 2016 at 02:18 #

    Hi ! I read your blog every month, it’s very cool. I want to be a stewart at Emirates, but I have a tattoo on my right arm so I have to wait to finish erasing it with laser and the years pass… Anyway I like very much your blog. My insta @keviraynal if u want to talk 😉 see u.

  4. lina February 29, 2016 at 04:13 #

    Hi what a great blog!!! i wanted to ask is that where you are flying in the whole month? or you have more short flights? ad the other question is: how many hours can you stay in those cities. thanks you 🙂

  5. Sali February 29, 2016 at 14:37 #

    Hi! I worked before as cabin crew and quit work for give birth baby. This time I got initial assessment day invitation from EK. I wrote about marriage and have child then I got interview invitation. I thought they accept only single person…..so I have few question about emirates cabin crew.

    I’m married and have child, is it possible to live together with my family? if it possible then when start live with family? I heard I can live with family after 6 months.

    Do emirates provide me housing allowance?

    I know you have busy day hope reply me soon. Thanks

  6. Carmen March 5, 2016 at 19:50 #

    Hello Rachel,
    would you do some post about you top 10 or 15 destination?
    It would be very nice to see what are the places you loved the most.

    xoxo
    carm

  7. steffi0703 March 5, 2016 at 22:07 #

    Enjoy your life as member of a Cabin Crew! Enjoy your time when you are in Hamburg!

    Many greetings from Hamburg
    Steffi

Leave a Reply

